Current cart in use:


In Stock









Walk with Them
  • Artist: 13th Borne
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 825346437620
  • Item #: CDBY643762
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 9/14/2004
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $16.70

You May Also Like


Walk with Them on CD

The band 13th Borne is made of four members, Z(vocals), Ryan (bass), Travis (drums), and Mike (guitar). The band came together when Ryan and Travis' previous band Hollow Ground broke up. Ryan started searching for new musicians to to start a heavy rock band with him and Travis. They connected with a talented vocalist, Z, and from the moment they heard him sing, they knew he was the person that needed to take over lead vocals in the band. Coming from a long history of singing and writing in styles ranging from hip-hop to rock to r/b, he was ready for some heavy music. The three went looking for a guitarist and after auditioning a few people, they finally found the dude they were looking for, Mike. He had been playing guitar in an industrial band around Columbus, Oh and was looking to get in with some people who were serious about music. The four felt an immediate vibe and the magic of songwriting took over. They opened for LYNYRD SKYNYRD with 38 SPECIAL and are always booked around Columbus, Oh and West Virginia. They went on to record their first album in the best studio in the region, John Schwab Recording Studio's with Joe Viers at the board. The goal they set with their music is story telling lyrics with driving chorus's and hard hitting bridge's. This band has the music industry in their hands, all they need is a chance.