Current cart in use:


In Stock









Breaking Ground
  • Artist: 2ENDEAVOR
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 837101148580
  • Item #: SRD114858
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 4/4/2006
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $14.69

You May Also Like


Breaking Ground on CD

2ENDEAVOR is an upbeat, energetic acoustic project that combines excellent vocal harmonies with a mixture of original melodic rock. A Tri-Valley based band, long time friends Chris Bergh and Jason Jon Goncz originally formed 2ENDEAVOR as an acoustic duo and began performing in and around the San Francisco Bay Area in 1998. After years of performances as a duo and a successful 5 song demo, the addition of percussionist AJ Major and Bassist Roy Strop became inevitable for the band to achieve their full potential and unique sound. Now, with 3 strong vocal talents to cover the broad spectrum of original music, 2ENDEAVOR has released their first full length Original Acoustic Rock CD entitled "breaking ground." Not a new face in the crowd, 2ENDEAVOR's Chris Bergh recently sang for a Bay Area favorite, Ronnie Montrose at the past two years Shepherds Gate charity events. Jason Jon Goncz previously performed with a well known Bay Area Independent band whose opening credits saw the likes of Bon Jovi, Y&T, and Night Ranger. With musical influences ranging from the beginnings of the British rock invasion through the 'hair bands' of the 80's and into the 'angst' driven alternative rock of the 90's, 2ENDEAVOR puts forth a blend of ear pleasing chords and uncluttered guitar riffs coupled with catchy vocal melodies and complementing harmonies. You won't find any profanity in our lyrics but rather an audibly understandable vocal story based in relatable life experiences. You might bang your head to 'Liquid Life' then lose yourself in a daydream with 'Slip Away!' You can also bend time, space, and history with 'My Way Back.' Whatever mood you're in you'll find a 2ENDEAVOR song to complement it or take you there!