Current cart in use:


In Stock










  • Artist: 4" Stud
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 837101239936
  • Item #: SRD123993
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 11/7/2006
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $14.68

You May Also Like


4Stud on CD

"I've come to the conclusion that 4"Stud has a sound all their own that's unique and fresh and matches their own distinctive personalities." - Mark Kaye & Greg Pappas/ 4"Stud has just released their second effort, The Time Bomb EP to a sold out crowd at The Middle East Club in Cambridge, MA. It's a different feeling for them than with their debut album in 2006, as they are finding warmer welcomes from promoters, fans, venues, radio stations and media personalities. "We're not naïve enough to think we're going to end up rockstars, but there has been an positive intensity in the way things are happening ever since we started laying tracks down at Moontower Studio. Things are just coming together naturally. It's as if you can feel the underlying buzz and excitement this time around," says the band's singer, Damian David, in reference to the creation of the EP and working with Audio Engineer Rev. Christopher B. Thomas in Cambridge, MA. The Time Bomb EP is the first volume of three song releases that will eventually lead to their second full length album. The songs, "Falling", "That's How It Goes" and "Time Bomb" celebrate the overcoming of addiction, propaganda, dating, dealing with tragedy and the media's tireless pursuit of opportunity. 4"Stud plans to release an EP about every 6 months as an experiment to overcome the obstacles and challenges of marketing original music in the current state of the music industry. 4"Stud's debut recording, 'The Sticker Album', as fans dubbed it, has sold over 50,000 units globally and received critical praise across the spectrum from local to national publications, like The Noise, Modern Drummer, VH1, Keith and The Girl,, and the Metro.