Current cart in use:


In Stock









Dance & Dream with Me
  • Artist: Adrian Bal
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 634479832635
  • Item #: SRD983263
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date: 8/5/2008
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $19.14

You May Also Like


Dance & Dream with Me on CD

The Easy Listening songs on the CD, Dance and Dream With Me, are songs with lyrics, performed by Adrian Bal, and instrumeental arrangements. All the music on the CD is original and was written by Adrian Bal. The words for the songs with lyrics were wtitten by Berdella Bal, except the words for \'Eternal Flame\', which were written by Jack Moon. The instrumental version for all of the songs with lyrics has been included as part of the CD. In this way the songs can be enjoyed as Easy Listening/Background music. The words for the songs with lyrics have been printed on the inside of the cover booklet for your convience. The songs on the CD were arranged by Kevin Hiatt. The songs are Swing, Bosa Nova, Easy Listening Jazz, and a Melodic Theme. The final song on the CD, \'Eternal Flame\', was written to honor those who have given or will be giving their lives to keep us safe and free. Adrian Bal started his music career at an early age. When he was young, he sang in talent shows at movie theaters. In High School, he performed in the school musicals. He joined the Navy at age 18, serving the Country in WWII until the War was over three years later. Since then he has continued his music career as a singer/songwriter/ recording artist in the Los Angeles, California Area. He has a terrific voice and is enjoyed by persons of all ages.