Current cart in use:


In Stock









Am I Bringin You Down?
  • Artist: Afferent
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 837101101424
  • Item #: 132078X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 1/24/2006
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $18.50

You May Also Like


Am I Bringin You Down? on CD

"We hated each other in high school because we were always competing for the same women, but when we met a couple of years and a million experiences later, we knew we were destined to make this music." Patrick Roberts is a talented lyricist and song sculptor whose soul is revealed in this CD. His rich voice is anesthesia for life's relentless pain. Josh Kenner is the "master" of acoustic guitar. He and his guitar communicate and in "Am I Bringin' You Down?", he let's us in on the conversation. In this project each, a talented musician in his own right sheds the solo spotlight to bring you this "duo" venture, just the two of them and their guitars. Stunning music from the beautiful Black Hills of South Dakota. So what is "Afferent"? It is a transmitting inward of impulses to a central part. Strange fates brought these two musicians together. Hail to the strange fates! Patrick and Josh would like to thank Kurt at Wade's Smokeshop recording studio for recording and mixing this album. They would also like to thank Seth for the artwork on the CD cover and Crystal for her photography. One last thank you goes out to their fans and friends for making this album a success.