Current cart in use:


In Stock









What Doesnt Kill You
  • Artist: All or Nothing H.C.
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 650373003520
  • Item #: CDBYS03520
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 11/29/2005
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $10.91

You May Also Like


What Doesnt Kill You on CD

ALL OR NOTHING HC is an amazing female fronted hardcore punk band hailing from Southern California. In a very short time this band has distinguished itself with it's intensity in music, lyrics, live show, activism and commitment to the DIY scene. ALL OR NOTHING HC'S intensity can only be matched by their drive to get their music heard. They just released a full length CD on On The Rag Records/Rodent Popsicle Records. (Boston, Ma) entitled 'What Doesn't Kill You...' They also have released a full length on On The Rag Records entitled 'Search for the Strength.' Their music can be heard on various college radio shows as well as on video on the Punk T.V. Show, RU Unsigned cable show, Bites: The Werewolf Chronicles, and an upcoming PROPS BMX video. ALL OR NOTHING HC has toured the nation multiple times in support of their records, most recently completing an East Coast tour in the Spring of 2005. A new release is planned for the Spring of 2006 with lots of touring to follow. ALL OR NOTHING HC has played shows with US Bombs, Leftover Crack, Strike Anywhere, Ignite, Kill Your Idols, Union 13, Voodoo Glow Skulls, 25 Ta Life, The Dickies, Poison Idea, Dr. Know, D.I., The Forgotten, Naked Aggression, Narcoleptic Youth, Toxic Narcotic, Pitch Black, UK Subs, Pipedown, Whisky Rebels, Midnight Creeps, Red Tape, 46 Short and many more.