Current cart in use:


In Stock









7 Books of Grace
  • Artist: Amazin Grace
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 634479270895
  • Item #: SRD927089
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date: 3/14/2006
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $6.55

You May Also Like


7 Books of Grace on CD

AMAZINGRACE The story has been told for the future of Kareem j Rodgers AkA "Amazin Grace". Born and raised in Fort Greene Brooklyn, New York, Amazin Grace started spittin them jewels at the early age of 9 years old. His first love is music due to his Mother Brenda Lavender Jackson Rodgers in her early years known, as "Momma Brenda" was a back up singer for Aretha Franklin and others from Birmingham, Alabama. In 1996, Amazin Grace formed a circle called "The Righteous Cartel". They had a single called "Who's the Blame" on the EarGasm compilation Album in 1999. They were soon ask to perform on the "Double Talk Tour". Where they toured in Amsterdam, performed at the Paradiso. Then came back to the NY and rocked Wetlands, Apollo and more. They were a opening act for Dead Prez at Sob's, shot 2 videos for songs "What's Life and Time to get Paid" from their debut album call Purple Reign "Article One". Soon after Amazin Grace started promoting shows at CB's Gallery in NY and jumped right back in the studio and started to record new material. Amazin is at the point of his life that he knows and understands that his music is uplifting and is ready to share his thoughts to the world. He continues to work hard as a recording artist and is now completing his new album called 7 BOOKS OF GRACE : THE INTRODUCTION 1 THRU 7.