Current cart in use:


In Stock









  • Artist: Andrew Seishas
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 884502053487
  • Item #: 1302260X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 3/25/2009
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $11.34

You May Also Like


Become on CD

In the past year I have found a passion in writing music and that passion is found within every note and lyric in my songs. I just finished writing, recording and producing my first album entitled 'Become'. The title of the album comes from where I find myself in my life right now, trying to find a place in this world. The album is about transitions and progress. I believe the lyrics and theme of the album can relate to anyone. Acoustic driven tracks like 'Become' and 'Come Alive' are all about realizing who you are and trying to find that road, even if less traveled, that leads you to where you need to be. More pop influenced tracks like 'She Got a Feeling' and 'Say This' are all about the parts of your life you have lived and knowing that no one can take those away from you no matter what. The tracks have a longing in them for something more and you can feel it with each listen. The songs have a simple structure yet they are driven by somewhat complex sing along styled melodies and that comes from influences like Tom Petty, U2, McCartney/Lennon, and more modern songwriters like Chris Martin of Coldplay and Luke Pritchard of The Kooks. All these songs come from something real and something I believe in. I hope that each person can find something they believe in within each song.