Current cart in use:


In Stock









  • Artist: Annasay
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 837101252584
  • Item #: CDBY125258
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 11/14/2006
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $19.15

You May Also Like


Bradlebakken on CD

After years of playing and writing music for bands, Brad Lebakken (acoustic/vocals) decided to do a solo acoustic project after the breakup of the his melodic hardcore band 'Linus'. This new project started out as a solely acoustic/vocal project, but has evolved into something much more. A more full, epic band sound came about from long hours in the studio and experimentation. All instruments/vocals and the actual song recordings for the first album had been played/recorded/produced/mixed/mastered by Brad over the winter/spring of 2005/2006. Brad found himself with an almost complete album but no band until he was blest to find four great musicians who he had played with in past bands. One of the musicians Ron Kauffman helped Brad finish up the album and get the band off it's feet. The original line up and official start of the band was late May 2006. Brad Lebakken on vocals/acoustic guitar, Dave Harris on drums, Jered Rabold on Bass, Ron Kauffman on Electric Guitar, and Patrick Fink on Keyboards. Soon Christina Crivelli (viloin) and Katelyn Panza (Viola), would join to complete the band and play for some shows. In early October 2006 Patrick Fink (keyboard) moved on to persue music school and left the band. The band has since decided a keyboard player is not needed and is sticking with a more guitar based sound. So now the first album is out with lots of new shows to follow it. Watch for big things from Annasay.