Current cart in use:


In Stock









Rebel Muzik 1
  • Artist: Arsonal
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 885767971028
  • Item #: 163444X
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date: 11/1/2011
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $11.61

You May Also Like


Rebel Muzik 1 on CD

After bursting on the mixtape scene in 2002 at the age of 16, guest appearing on numerous indie projects, gaining national exposure on B.E.T's 106 & park, Arsonal released his debut LP 'Training the Garden' in 2004. Arsonal, known for his clever, sharp and arrogant song writing talent, has proven to be 'the best kept secret' soon to break out commercially in the hip hop era. Hailing from the Garden State, Brick city NJ, the home of some of hip hop's pioneers such as Naughty by Nature, Redman, Lords of the Underground, Queen Latifah, just to name a few, he is now one of the new breed of McEe's to carry the torch and put the garden back on the map... Now at 19, with his growth and maturing over the years ..this artist has his sights set on the big picture and is launching 'Rebel Muzik'...the long awaited mix LP featuring 17 tracks of lethal crack for the thousands of fans who have requested it. This CD features the new single 'don't loose me' which is spreading rapidly across the internet and college radio. Accompanied by label producer R.Diesel and Heatwave Fam member Krys Lawliss, 'Rebel Muzik' is a lyrical and a hip hop lovers treat that you would not want to miss out on. Look forward to seeing and hearing more from Arsonal and NGX MUSIC in the future ....... Rebel Muzik is available on sept. 26th 2006 . in stores and online.......GET IT!!