Current cart in use:


In Stock













House of Praise
  • Artist: Asbury Umc Praise Bands
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 659057464527
  • Item #: SRD746452
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: 12/10/2002
  • This product is a special order
Price: $25.94
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


House of Praise on CD

This album features the praise bands of Asbury United Methodist Church in Madison, Alabama. The contemporary Christian album features 9 original and cover tracks with up-beat tempo and various musical instruments. Proceeds from the sale of this album benefit the Habitat for Humanity ministry of Asbury UMC. The album features 5 different bands whose members are listed below. Artists Any Given Sunday Lead Vocal: Janey Lenox, Jeff A. Williams, Backing Vocals: Susan Hatcher, Mary Chloe Hall, Jeff Williams, Janey Lenox, Bass and Keyboards: Jeff Williams, Acoustic and Electric Guitars: Bobby Miller, Mike Darnell, Drums and Percussion: Darrell Tibbs Capstone Lead Vocal: Tammy Johnson, Tracyne McKee, Backing Vocals: Tracyne McKee, Tammy Johnson, Jeff A. Williams, Acoustic Guitar and Mandolin: John Grant, Electric Guitar: Marty Alexander, Bass: Bill Hicks, Drums: Bill Ward, Acoustic Guitar: Bobby Miller Locusts and Wild Honey Lead Vocal: D. Bryan Walker, Scat Vocal: Kate Dutton Backing Vocals: Kate Dutton, Brian Cagle, Jimmy Fish, Tina Wassell, Jennifer Perritt, Ginger Simard, D. Bryan Walker, Bass: David Crenshaw, Electric Guitar: Mark Smith, Jim Hawkins, Acoustic Guitar: Jimmy Fish, Drums: Rhodes Russler, Soprano and Tenor Saxophones: Brian Cagle, Keyboards: D. Bryan Walker Fourth Watch Lead Vocal: Tom Stinson, Backing Vocals: Randy Miller, David Brock, Electric Guitar: Drew Westrope, Bass: Mike Botts, Drums: Chris Lund, Acoustic Guitar: Tom Stinson Caleb's Hope Worship Leader: Nancy Slaton, Worship Team: Mary Alonzo, Dorothy Bridges, Jon Bridges, Yoshi Brown, Bill Gullatt, Tara Hamby, Steve Lilly, Vanessa Fish, Doug Johnson, Maureen Nichols, Anne Phillips, Nancy Slaton, William Suit, Annette Taylor, Brenda Wilks, Drums and Percussion: Darrell Tibbs, Acoustic Guitar: Bobby Miller, Bass, Electric Guitar, Keyboards: Jeff A. Williams, Trumpets: Eric Lay.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details