Current cart in use:


In Stock









21st Century Kids
  • Artist: Ashley Faye Behr
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 763944888829
  • Item #: 162143X
  • Genre: Children's
  • Release Date: 2/15/2000
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $16.40

You May Also Like


21st Century Kids on CD

WOW! Music by KiDS for KiDS! 10 Original Hits! Written by Ashley Faye Behr, Arranged by Roger Kubes, Engineered by Matthew Fink It was tons-of-fun producing this CD working with this multicultural group of kids 6-12 years old. The 21ST CENTURY KiDS will delite you with Theatrical Pop music representing our wonderful world of diversity. As many as 10 languages are heard throughout this CD featured by the energetic voices of - Ashley Faye Behr (lead vocals), Alyson - 10 yrs. Old representing the U.S., Sarah - 10 yrs. Italy, Mika - 8 yrs. Japan, Terryn - 8yrs. U.S., Amanda - 7 yrs. Dakota Nation, Sebastian - 9yrs. Australia, Charlotte - 6yrs. Norway, Danny - 10 yrs. Phillipines, Laura - 8 yrs. Germany, Andy - 11 yrs. Vietnam, Mathew - 11 yrs. Israel, Ariella - 7 yrs. Russia, Curtis - 11 yrs. England, FeyiKemi - 7 yrs. Nigeria, & Bobby Joe - 11 yrs. Representing Arican & Native Americans. Now that's the 'Mix That Makes America!!' You can only imagine the wonder these kids had getting to know each other and their countries of heritage. Lots of the recording was performed with the children in their full & brilliant regalia - what a great experience we all had!! Now all of the 21ST CENTURY KiDS of the world can enjoy the excitement of these inspiring and super-fun songs encouraging children's confidence in approaching new challenges, enjoying diversity, generating values, and cherishing friendships. It's all in the music!!