Current cart in use:


In Stock









  • Artist: Astral Feedback
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 796873080903
  • Item #: SRD308090
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 7/1/2008
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $6.55

You May Also Like


Soundsucanc-EP on CD

. In a small midwestern city, in late 2005, Noel and Tom started a band out of Tom\'s parent\'s basement. The band was called Quixotic. After creating a four song EP on a bootlegged computer program, they began handing out CDs to their friends, family, and anyone who would listen. After getting good reviews from people who heard it, they decided to take it to the next level. But in order to play shows, they needed another member. Tom knew just the person. Throughout Tom\'s teenage years, he had been in several different bands. Unsuccessful though they were, he did come across some people with some serious talent. And Michael Belden was one of those people. After hearing the recording that Noel and Tom had made, Michael decided to join Quixotic. And after one terrible show, the band was to be no more. Back to the drawing board they went. With some new music, infinite persistence, and a little bit of magic, ASTRAL FEEDBACK was born. Before too long, they had been picked up by a manager named Don Keith, and began playing shows throughout the state of Michigan. After a year and a half of playing in a different city almost every weekend, Astral Feedback had decided to record their first real demo. They went to Sonic Landscapes Studios in their hometown of Jackson, Michigan. They recorded four songs, and put them up on their myspace webpage. A few months later, an independent A&R company called The Green Light Firm had offered them the opportunity to record a single at Pendlwood Studios in Columbus, Ohio. The band decided to record the song \'Boblo Island.\' And not long afterward, they were offered a development deal from Fidelity Entertainment. The parent company of both Green Light and Pendlwood. This deal revolved around the recording of their first full length album which is still in progress. The EP is out now, and will consist of the first four songs from their album. They\'re scheduled to go on a national tour starting in July, and are anxiously awaiting the next step in their magical journey.