Show results for


In Stock
















Atomicat Rockers Vol.02: Crazy Crazy Party (Various Artists)
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: Atomicat
  • UPC: 4260072724976
  • Item #: 2463210X
  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2/4/2022
  • This product is a special order
Price: $13.66
Backordered: Get it by Mon. Apr 8
Deliver to

You May Also Like


Atomicat Rockers Vol.02: Crazy Crazy Party (Various Artists) on CD

Crazy Crazy Party Issue 02 Atomicat Records (ACCD094) continues the series direction with more pulsating and vibrant sounds with an Atomicat Records approach. The songs chosen are often a lesser-known title and the music is not ostensibly collector direction obscure, the songs are ideal for all-around listening be it, cruising down the highway, entertaining friends at home, or due to the clear Atomicat mastering blasting from the speakers at your record hop of choice. Crazy Crazy Party Issue 02 Atomicat Records (ACCD094) explodes into action with a wild Doo-Wop cover of the Georgia Peaches hit, Good Golly Miss Molly from The Crests, the album ends with a song known to many by Buddy Holly and The Crickets, You've Got Love, and here is the original by Peanuts Wilson. The killer sounds filling up the album includes: The Opals, Oh But She Did, Russ Marlo and The Kingpins, Tom Cattin', Emmett Davis, How About It Baby, Chuck and Betty, Walking In My Dreams, and Freddy Tate and The Toppers give to Ricky Nelson's hit Just A Little Too Much, hillbilly cadence. That something different embraces: Johnny Keaton and The Twisters, Twistin' USA, legendary pianist Floyd Cramer takes one of the Hillbilly Shakespeare's hits and performs Hey Good Lookin' as an instrumental, saxophonist and session musician Lee Allen blows up a storm during Hot Rod Special, and Etta James, That's All. There is one British rocker from Janice Peters, A Girl Likes and The Cues featuring Ollie Jones provides the album title, Crazy Crazy Party. As with every album, there is more music to hear and enjoy and the vibrant music has a pleasing up-tempo feel throughout. Our albums have; stunning design, sleeve notes, twenty-eight songs, mastered for the best possible sound. The disc is housed in an attractively designed cardboard sleeve, specially designed to avoid the use of plastic and be environmentally friendly. You are listening to music from the past and preserving the future! Atomicat Records "Often imitated, never duplicated"