Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART
Refine Results

Deals

Award-Winning Books
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 3
Go
  • Moon Over Manifest

    • Brand: Yearling
    • Release Date: 12/27/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: WINNER OF THE 2011 NEWBERY AWARD.:The movement of the train rocked me like a lullaby. I closed my eyes to the dusty countryside and imagined the sign Id seen only in Gideons stories:... more
    Books
    Price: $8.14
  • When You Reach Me

    • Brand: Yearling
    • Release Date: 12/28/2010
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:This remarkable novel holds a fantastic puzzle at its heart. |By sixth grade, Miranda and her best friend, Sal, know how to navigate their New York City neighborhood. They know where its safe... more
    Books
    Price: $7.69
  • Where the Red Fern Grows

    • Brand: Yearling
    • Release Date: 9/1/1996
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and mans best friend. This edition also includes a special note to... more
    Books
    Price: $8.31
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood