Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART
Refine Results

Deals

Award-Winning Books
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 244
Go
  • Gone with the Wind

    • Brand: Scribner
    • Release Date: 5/3/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Since its original publication in 1936, Gone With the Windwinner of the Pulitzer Prize and one of the bestselling novels of all timehas been heralded by readers everywhere as The Great... more
    Books
    List Price: $20.99
    Price: $14.75
    You Save: $6.24 (30%)
  • The Best We Could Do: An Illustrated Memoir

    • Brand: Harry N. Abrams
    • Release Date: 3/7/2017
    • Features: Graphic Novel, Hardcover, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY::An intimate and poignant graphic novel portraying one familys journey from war-torn Vietnam, from debut author Thi Bui. |This beautifully illustrated and emotional story is an evocative... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.99
    Price: $21.13
    You Save: $5.86 (22%)
  • Where the Red Fern Grows

    • Brand: Delacorte Young RDRS
    • Release Date: 5/3/2016
    • Features: Hardcover, Award Winner, Book Club Selection
    • SUMMARY:For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and mans best friend. This special edition includes new material,... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $14.88
    You Save: $2.11 (12%)
  • Blowout Bin

    The Aleppo Codex: In Pursuit of One of the World's Most Coveted, Sacred, and Mysterious Books

    Books
    List Price: $15.95
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $11.96 (75%)
  • Red Bones: A Thriller (A Shetland Island Mystery)

    • Brand: Minotaur Books
    • Release Date: 9/28/2010
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner, Series
    • SUMMARY:"Red Bones creates a dark enough mood to keep you straining to see what will come to light next." --People |When a young archaeologist discovers a set of human remains, the locals are... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $15.50
    You Save: $2.49 (14%)
  • Esperanza Rising

    • Brand: Scholastic Press
    • Release Date: 5/1/2002
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Esperanza thought she'd always live with her family on their ranch in Mexico--she'd always have fancy dresses, a beautiful home, & servants. But a sudden tragedy forces Esperanza and Mama to... more
    Books
    List Price: $7.99
    Price: $6.70
    You Save: $1.29 (16%)
  • Barkskins: A Novel

    • Brand: Scribner
    • Release Date: 4/11/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: FINALIST FOR THE KIRKUS PRIZE FOR BEST NOVEL: A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK: A WASHINGTON POST BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR:From the Pulitzer Prize-winning author of The Shipping News and Brokeback... more
    Books
    List Price: $20.00
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $5.75 (29%)
  • Ms. Marvel Vol. 7 (Marvel)

    • Brand: Marvel
    • Release Date: 8/1/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Graphic Novel, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Civil War II is behind her, and a brand new chapter for Kamala Khan is about to begin! But it's lonely out there for a super hero when her loved ones no longer have her back. It's time for... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $13.26
    You Save: $4.73 (26%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Do Not Say We Have Nothing: A Novel

    • Brand: WW Norton & Company
    • Release Date: 10/11/2016
    • Features: Hardcover, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: WINNER OF THE 2016 SCOTIABANK GILLER PRIZE: FINALIST FOR THE 2016 MAN BOOKER PRIZE:"A vivid, magisterial novel that reaches back to China's civil war and up to the present day" The Guardian... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.95
    Price: $7.41
    You Save: $19.54 (73%)
  • Felicity Poems

    • Brand: Penguin Press
    • Release Date: 10/13/2015
    • Features: Hardcover, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: MARY OLIVER, WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE, CELEBRATES LOVE IN HER NEW COLLECTION OF POEMS:If I have any secret stash of poems, anywhere, it might be about love, not anger, Mary Oliver once... more
    Books
    List Price: $24.95
    Price: $18.59
    You Save: $6.36 (25%)
  • Among Others

    • Brand: Tor Books
    • Release Date: 1/3/2012
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Winner of the 2011 and 2012 Nebula Award for Best Novel |Startling, unusual, and yet irresistably readable, Among Others is at once the compelling story of a young woman struggling to escape... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.99
    Price: $12.69
    You Save: $3.30 (21%)
  • Manhattan Beach: A Novel

    • Brand: Scribner
    • Release Date: 6/5/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Anna Kerrigan, nearly twelve years old, accompanies her father to visit Dexter Styles, a man who, she gleans, is crucial to the survival of her father and her family. She is mesmerized by the... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $12.75
    You Save: $4.25 (25%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Night at the Fiestas Stories

    • Brand: WW Norton & Company
    • Release Date: 3/7/2016
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: WINNER OF THE 2015 NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE JOHN LEONARD PRIZE:"[A] sparkling debut collectionfeatures dreamers and schemers whose lives pulsate with wild hopes, hard luck, stunning... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.95
    Price: $4.39
    You Save: $11.56 (72%)
  • Where the Wild Things Are

    • Brand: Harpercollins
    • Release Date: 12/26/2012
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Where the Wild Things Are is fifty years old! Let the wild rumpus continue as this classic comes to life as never before with new reproductions of Maurice Sendak's artwork. |For fifty years,... more
    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $7.75
    You Save: $1.24 (14%)
  • Moon Over Manifest

    • Brand: Yearling
    • Release Date: 12/27/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: WINNER OF THE 2011 NEWBERY AWARD.:The movement of the train rocked me like a lullaby. I closed my eyes to the dusty countryside and imagined the sign Id seen only in Gideons stories:... more
    Books
    Price: $8.14
  • Blowout Bin

    Pretties (Uglies Series)

    • Brand: Simon Pulse
    • Release Date: 5/3/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:In Tally's world, your 16th birthday brings an operation that turns you from a repellant Ugly into a stunningly attractive Pretty, and catapults you into a high-tech paradise where your only... more
    Books
    List Price: $12.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $9.00 (69%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Love Is the Higher Law

    • Brand: Knopf Books Yng RDRS
    • Release Date: 8/10/2010
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY: BESTSELLING AUTHOR DAVID LEVITHAN (EVERY DAY; BOY MEETS BOY; WILL GRAYSON, WILL GRAYSON WITH JOHN GREEN) TREATS THE TRAGIC EVENTS OF SEPTEMBER 11TH WITH CARE AND COMPASSION IN THIS NOVEL OF... more
    Books
    List Price: $9.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $6.00 (60%)
  • Blowout Bin

    The Higher Power of Lucky

    • Brand: Atheneum
    • Release Date: 11/7/2006
    • Features: Hardcover, Illustrated, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Believing that her French guardian is about to abandon her to an orphanage in the city, ten-year-old Lucky runs away from her small town with her beloved dog by her side in order to trek... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $4.50
    You Save: $14.49 (76%)
  • Where the Red Fern Grows

    • Brand: Yearling
    • Release Date: 9/1/1996
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and mans best friend. This edition also includes a special note to... more
    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $7.69
    You Save: $1.30 (14%)
  • Ghost

    • Brand: Atheneum
    • Release Date: 8/29/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:A National Book Award Finalist for Young Peoples Literature. |Ghost wants to be the fastest sprinter on his elite middle school track team, but his past is slowing him down in this first... more
    Books
    List Price: $7.99
    Price: $6.69
    You Save: $1.30 (16%)
  • The Silmarillion

    • Brand: Mariner Books
    • Release Date: 10/7/2014
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:A number-one New York Times bestseller when it was originally published, The Silmarillion is the core of J.R.R. Tolkien's imaginative writing, a work whose origins stretch back to a time long... more
    Books
    Price: $13.60
  • Where the Red Fern Grows

    • Brand: Laurel Leaf
    • Release Date: 3/12/1997
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback, Award Winner, Book Club Selection
    • SUMMARY:Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and mans best friend. This edition also includes a special note to readers from Newbery Medal winner... more
    Books
    Price: $8.98
  • Salt to the Sea

    • Brand: Penguin Books
    • Release Date: 8/1/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Its 1945 in East Prussia. World War II is drawing to a close as Russian forces overtake the Germans, and thousands of refugees are on a frantic trek toward freedom. Among the throngs of... more
    Books
    Price: $10.44
  • Because of Winn-Dixie

    • Brand: Candlewick Press
    • Release Date: 12/8/2015
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:A classic tale by Newbery Medalist Kate DiCamillo, Americas beloved storyteller. |One summers day, ten-year-old India Opal Buloni goes down to the local supermarket for some groceries and... more
    Books
    Price: $7.69
  • Hatchet

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 12/26/2006
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series, Award Winner, Book Club Selection
    • SUMMARY:This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are comparedand a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure, recipient of the Newbery Honor. Hatchet has also... more
    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $7.19
    You Save: $1.80 (20%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood