Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART
Refine Results

Deals

Award-Winning Books
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 1
Go
  • Blowout Bin

    Dodgers: A Novel

    • Brand: Broadway Books
    • Release Date: 1/3/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Bill Beverlys stunning debut is a dark, haunting, literary crime novel that is also a powerful coming-of-age narrative, and one that will be sure to appeal to fans of Richard Price or The... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.00
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $11.01 (73%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood