Current cart in use:


In Stock









Another Chapter of Praise
  • Artist: B.E. Lahmon
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 634479416804
  • Item #: SRD941680
  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: 10/24/2006
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $18.50

You May Also Like


Another Chapter of Praise on CD

This is a true story about a group of unknown singers songwriters and musicians i'm talking about THE LAHMON'S CONTEMPORARY GOSPEL FAMILY, Everyone on this album is an artist with God given talent that just can't be kept to ourselves we may be unknown for the moment to the main- stream gospel music industry,But I refuse to sell The Lord short of what he can do,Look out gospel music industry we will take our rightful place in the body of Christ with this gift. Soon and very soon,but i'm the mean time we are thankful for the doors The Lord has already opened our music and we know that these songs will bless and minister to your hearts and minds. God Bless Minister Bobby E. Lahmon L.C.G.F. THE LAHMON'S CONTEMPORARY GOSPEL FAMILY A NONE-RELATED GROUP OF SINGERS SONGWRITERS AND MUSICIANS Even though we are not naturally related to each other we are a family in The Lord and fellow members of The Body Of Christ. Singers B.E.Lahmon,Hubbard C. Brown,Tony Brassfield.(The Late)Calvin Williams,(Rapper Cerdic (aka Seddy Boy Daniels, Rene Lewis,Wanda H.Ross,Toni Lipsey.Maureem Williams,Bobby L.Austin 'The Covenant Of Praise Ensemble'Members (Regina Teresa and Tabethia Stuckey a Daneille Ward),and Faith L.Martin THE BAND Lanard.Jeremiah.Wayne.Josh.Cedrick and Paul A NEW SONG (Solo By Maureem Williams) God gave me a new song (Repeat X 3) I sing a song of praise I know my life he's raised I sing a song of victory I know I've been set free I sing a song of worship while seek my Lord's face I sing a song reflecting the wonders of his grace (Repeat Chorus) HE WILL GIVE US PEACE (Solo By B.E.Lahmon) We're living in the mist of very confusing times When it seem so hard to have a little peace of mind But if we would keep our minds stayed on him He promised he he would give us he'll give us perfect peace CHORUS He will give us peace The Lord will give us peace (Repeat x 3)