Current cart in use:


In Stock













  • Artist: Bigben
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 634479256554
  • Item #: SRD925655
  • Genre: New Age
  • Release Date: 2/28/2006
  • This product is a special order
Price: $14.64
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


Crescendo on CD

Bigben combines just the right blend of melody, rhythm, passion and landscapes to transport the listener to another place. The album Crescendo was designed to pick up and carry the listener along from the opening mantra-like melody of 'When I'm With You Tonight' to the upbeat final track of 'Circus of Love'. If you've had a bad day at work, Crescendo will bring you back down to earth and elevate your spirit back to where it belongs! This is New Age the way it's meant to be, memorable and entertaining. Give a listen, especially beyond the previews, and you won't be disappointed. Bigben syncs elements of New Age, smooth jazz and just plain beautiful melodies with arrangements for strings, piano, oboes, horns, and guitars. After writing over 70 songs and six albums, Bigben now releases CRESCENDO, a compilation of increasingly upbeat and satisfying songs designed in sequence to better one's mood. As Bigben states, 'All my album titles are metaphors for the album's content as well as my life, and like a crescendo, my life just keeps getting better and better.' Songs from this album are also available at Apple iTunes, Emusic, PassAlong, Tradebit, GreatIndieMusic, MP3Tunes, Verizon VCast, Tower Records Online, Best Buy On-Line, and others for individual downloads. Just click on their name under 'Links' on the left side of this page, or search your favorite download site for 'Bigben'. Also, you'll want to be sure to visit Bigben's videos over at Youtube (especially if you're a lover of Irish castles and landscapes) where songs from Crescendo and other albums are featured. Just click on the 'Youtube' link in the bottom left of this page. Don't worry, there are links on Youtube to return here when you decide to add this great music to your collection! Cheers!

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details