Current cart in use:


In Stock









Where Did I Go Wrong
  • Artist: Bill Dossey
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 634479607752
  • Item #: SRD960775
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date: 8/28/2007
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $14.81

You May Also Like


Where Did I Go Wrong on CD

From solo performer to fronting for the 11 piece rhythm and blues band "Off Broadway", to touring the country in rock, pop and country bands (Parallax View, Out On A Limb, Coast, Brass Tacks, Aura and others), to studio management and engineering, to writing, recording, engineering, singing and playing on numerous albums including his solo CD "Sunset Island" and "Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch" with noted guitarist Jim Stewart, singer-songwriter Bill Dossey has come full circle, forming the popular duo "Dossey and Glencoe" in 2005, and finally arriving at that perfect oasis of which most musicians can only dream. With the addition of the outstanding Grammy winner, top-10 songwriter, singer, musician and performer Ricky Lee Phelps and drummer Randy Whitaker, the exceptional band "Lectric Mullet" was formed earlier this year, and continues to play at SRO shows along the Gulf Coast. Bill has found the perfect home in the lush harmonies, driving rhythms and classic sounds of what has become one of the area's truly exceptional musical groups. But he still found time to complete this solo CD, with the help of many, many exceptional musician friends who read like a Who's Who of the musical Gulf Coast. Watch for Lectric Mullet playing to SRO audiences along the Gulf Coast. Check out Bill's first CD, Sunset Island, by clicking: Bill Dossey Sunset Island under the 'Try This' heading on the left side of this page. Once you have had a chance to listen to 'Where Did I Go Wrong?', we would appreciate your review. Just click on 'write a review' at the bottom of this page. Thanks!