Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART

Store

Explore

In Stock

Artists

Authors

Format

Theme

Category

Genre

Brand

Specialty

Deals

Books Fantasy
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 919
Go
  • Blowout Bin

    Horns: A Novel (Movie Tie-in Edition)

    • Brand: Harper
    • Release Date: 9/30/2014
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback
    • SUMMARY:New York Times Bestselling Author |The New York Times bestselling author of Heart-Shaped Boxa major player in 21st-century fantastic fiction (Washington Post)returns with a terrifying... more
    Books
    List Price: $7.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $4.00 (50%)
  • Game of Thrones Mask: House Lannister Lion

    • Brand: Bantam
    • Release Date: 10/10/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Mask / with Mask
    • SUMMARY:One of a set of four 3D masks/wall mounts: Inside this shrinkwrapped slipcase is a hands-on book that brings to life a legendary creature from the hit fantasy series Game of Thronesthe House... more
    Books
    List Price: $25.00
    Price: $19.88
    You Save: $5.12 (20%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Game of Thrones Mask: White Walker

    • Brand: Bantam
    • Release Date: 10/10/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Mask / with Mask
    • SUMMARY:One of a set of four 3D masks/wall mounts: Inside this shrinkwrapped slipcase is a hands-on book that brings to life a legendary creature from the hit fantasy series Game of Thronesthe White... more
    Books
    List Price: $25.00
    Price: $6.25
    You Save: $18.75 (75%)
  • Blowout Bin

    All the Crooked Saints

    • Brand: Scholastic Press
    • Release Date: 10/10/2017
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:From bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater, a gripping tale of darkness, miracles, and family. |Saints. Miracles. Family. Romance. Death. Redemption. | ABOUT THE AUTHOR:Maggie Stiefvater is... more
    Books
    List Price: $19.99
    Price: $4.50
    You Save: $15.49 (77%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Game of Thrones Mask: House Stark Direwolf

    • Brand: Bantam
    • Release Date: 10/10/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Mask / with Mask
    • SUMMARY:One of a set of four 3D masks/wall mounts: Inside this shrinkwrapped slipcase is a hands-on book that brings to life a legendary creature from the hit fantasy series Game of Thronesthe House... more
    Books
    List Price: $25.00
    Price: $6.25
    You Save: $18.75 (75%)
  • Unlocking the Secrets of Mystic Falls (The Vampire Diaries)

    • Brand: Insights Editions
    • Release Date: 9/12/2017
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:A richly illustrated, behind-the-scenes look at the creative magic behind CWs popular drama, which concludes its thrilling eighth and final season in 2017. |Since its debut, The Vampire... more
    Books
    List Price: $45.00
    Price: $27.50
    You Save: $17.50 (39%)
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: The Illustrated Edition (Harry Potter)

    Books
    List Price: $39.99
    Price: $27.50
    You Save: $12.49 (31%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency (Movie Tie In Edition) (Dirk Gently)

    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $4.00
    You Save: $12.99 (76%)
  • Peter Pan: Peter and Wendy and Peter Pan in Kensington Gardens

    • Brand: Penguin Classics
    • Release Date: 7/27/2004
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY: J.M. BARRIE'S CLASSIC TALE OF THE "BOY WHO WOULD NOT GROW UP":Peter Pan originally appeared as a baby living a magical life among birds and fairies in J.M. Barries sequence of stories, Peter... more
    Books
    List Price: $11.00
    Price: $9.56
    You Save: $1.44 (13%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Tarzan of the Apes , Edgar Rice Burroughs

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Penguin Classics
    • Release Date: 10/1/1990
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY: THE CLASSIC NOVEL OF A BOY RASIED BY APES IN THE AFRICAN JUNGLE, NOW THE BASIS FOR A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE, THE LEGEND OF TARZAN, STARRING ALEXANDER SKARSGRD, MARGOT ROBBIE, SAMUEL L.... more
    Books
    List Price: $10.00
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $6.01 (60%)
  • Avengers Infinity

    • Brand: Titan Books
    • Release Date: 4/30/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:The Avengers journey into deep space, where they unite the intergalactic races against the Buildersdeadly aliens who seek to destroy the known galaxy. While the heroes are gone, Thanos sets... more
    Books
    List Price: $24.95
    Price: $20.15
    You Save: $4.80 (19%)
  • Monsters and Heroes of the Realms: A Dungeons & Dragons Coloring Book(Dungeons & Dragons, D&D)

    Books
    Price: $13.63
  • Annihilation: A Novel (The Southern Reach Trilogy) (Movie Tie In Edition)

    Books
    List Price: $14.00
    Price: $11.44
    You Save: $2.56 (18%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Stephen King's The Dark Tower: A Concordance, Volume II

    • Brand: Scribner
    • Release Date: 3/15/2005
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series
    • SUMMARY:A Concordance, Volume II is the definitive guide to the many worlds, argots, characters, and cross-references within Stephen Kings bestselling epic Dark Tower series and among the rest of... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $4.50
    You Save: $14.49 (76%)
  • The Memory of Souls

    Books
    List Price: $27.99
    Price: $21.75
    You Save: $6.24 (22%)
  • Monsters and Creatures: An Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons, D&D)

    • Brand: Ten Speed Press
    • Release Date: 7/16/2019
    • Features: Hardcover, Dice Game, Table Top Game, Interactive Game
    • SUMMARY:Give boredom the middle finger with this fun, hilarious and slightly profane activity book. |Who gives a sh!t about solving puzzles anymore? Say "eff you" to boring activity books with this... more
    Books
    List Price: $12.99
    Price: $11.56
    You Save: $1.43 (11%)
  • Court Of The Dead: Shadows Of The Underworld: A Graphic Novel

    • Brand: Insights Editions
    • Release Date: 2/12/2019
    • Features: Graphic Novel, Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:Before the Underworld can rise up and end the war between heaven and hell, they must first defeat the darkness within themselves: The Dreadsgrip. |The power reaped from mortal souls comes at... more
    Books
    List Price: $29.99
    Price: $19.25
    You Save: $10.74 (36%)
  • Once Upon a River: A Novel

    • Brand: Atria Books
    • Release Date: 12/4/2018
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:One of the most pleasurable and satisfying new books I've read in a long time. Setterfield is a master storyteller...swift and entrancing, profound and beautiful. Madeline Miller,... more
    Books
    List Price: $28.00
    Price: $18.25
    You Save: $9.75 (35%)
  • Forest of a Thousand Lanterns (Rise of the Empress)

    • Brand: Philomel Books
    • Release Date: 10/10/2017
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY: AN EPIC YA FANTASY FOR FANS OF STEALING SNOW AND SNOW WHITE AND THE HUNTSMAN. SET IN THE MYSTICAL FAR EAST, THIS REIMAGINING OF THE EVIL QUEEN LEGEND IS ABOUT ONE PEASANT GIRLS QUEST TO... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $16.13
    You Save: $2.86 (15%)
  • Serafina and the Splintered Heart (Serafina)

    • Brand: Disney Book Group
    • Release Date: 7/3/2017
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:The storms are coming.... |Something has happened to Serafina. She has awoken into a darkness she does not understand, scarred from a terrible battle, only to find that life at Biltmore... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $14.24
    You Save: $2.75 (16%)
  • Dead Man's Hand (A Wild Cards Novel)

    • Brand: Tor Books
    • Release Date: 6/13/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Wild Cards now in development for TV! Dead Man's Hand combines the writing talents of George R. R. Martin & John Jos. Miller |Chrysalis, the glass-skinned queen of the Joker underworld, has... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $15.50
    You Save: $2.49 (14%)
  • High Stakes (A Wild Cards Novel)

    • Brand: Tor Books
    • Release Date: 5/2/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Wild Cards, currently in TV development, is the fan favorite superhero series edited by #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin and Melinda M. Snodgrass. |Perfect for old... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.99
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $1.74 (11%)
  • Blowout Bin

    J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World: Movie Magic Vol 2: Curious Creatures(Harry Potter)

    Books
    List Price: $29.99
    Price: $7.65
    You Save: $22.34 (74%)
  • Once Upon a Dream (A Twisted Tale)

    • Brand: Disney Book Group
    • Release Date: 1/31/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:What if the sleeping beauty never woke up? Once Upon a Dream marks the second book in a new YA line that reimagines classic Disney stories in surprising new ways. |It should be simple--a... more
    Books
    Price: $9.50
  • The Fireman: A Novel

    • Brand: William Morrow PPBKS
    • Release Date: 1/3/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY: #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER:From the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of NOS4A2 and Heart-Shaped Box comes a chilling novel about a worldwide pandemic of spontaneous... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.75
    You Save: $5.24 (28%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood