Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART
Refine Results

Store

Explore

In Stock

Artists

Authors

Format

Theme

Category

Genre

Brand

Specialty

Deals

Books Mystery Thriller
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 1362
Go
  • Blowout Bin

    Dodgers: A Novel

    • Brand: Broadway Books
    • Release Date: 1/3/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Award Winner
    • SUMMARY:Bill Beverlys stunning debut is a dark, haunting, literary crime novel that is also a powerful coming-of-age narrative, and one that will be sure to appeal to fans of Richard Price or The... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.00
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $11.01 (73%)
  • Blowout Bin

    The Snowman (Movie Tie In Edition)

    • Brand: Vintage
    • Release Date: 9/26/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY: THIS NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM UNIVERSAL PICTURES STARRING MICHAEL FASSBENDER AND OPENING WIDE OCTOBER 20, 2017. INSPECTOR HARRY HOLE IS TESTED TO... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.95
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $11.96 (75%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Enigma (Jason Bourne)

    • Brand: Grand Central Pub
    • Release Date: 12/20/2016
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback, Series
    • SUMMARY:On the eve of Russian general Boris Karpov's wedding, Jason Bourne receives an enigmatic message from his old friend and fellow spymaster. In Moscow, what should be a joyous occasion turns... more
    Books
    List Price: $9.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $6.00 (60%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Vintage Hammett

    • Brand: Vintage
    • Release Date: 1/25/2005
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Sam Spade, Nick and Nora Charles, The Continental Op. In his novels and stories, Dashiell Hammett created some of the most memorable characters--detectives, dames, and assorted miscreants--in... more
    Books
    List Price: $9.95
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $5.96 (60%)
  • Blowout Bin

    The Dain Curse

    • Brand: Vintage
    • Release Date: 7/17/1989
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Dashiell Hammett virtually invented the hardboiled crime novel, and his creation the Continental Op is a short, squat, and utterly unsentimental tank of a private detective. Miss Gabrielle... more
    Books
    List Price: $14.95
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $10.96 (73%)
  • The Glass Key

    • Brand: Vintage
    • Release Date: 7/17/1989
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:A one-time detective and master of deft understatement, Dashiell Hammett virtually invented the hardboiled crime novel. This classic work of detective fiction combines an airtight plot,... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.00
    Price: $12.06
    You Save: $2.94 (20%)
  • Red Harvest

    • Brand: Vintage
    • Release Date: 7/17/1989
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Detective-story master Dashiell Hammett gives us yet another unforgettable read in Red Harvest: When the last honest citizen of Poisonville was murdered, the Continental Op stayed on to... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.95
    Price: $12.66
    You Save: $3.29 (21%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Sherlock: The Essential Arthur Conan Doyle Adventures

    • Brand: Pegasus Books
    • Release Date: 10/4/2016
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY: SHERLOCK CO-CREATORS STEVEN MOFFAT AND MARK GATISS PRESENT THEIR ALL-TIME FAVORITE SHERLOCK HOLMES ADVENTURES.:The hit BBC series Sherlock has introduced a whole new generation of fans to... more
    Books
    List Price: $25.95
    Price: $6.60
    You Save: $19.35 (75%)
  • Goldfinger (James Bond)

    • Brand: Thomas & Mercer
    • Release Date: 10/16/2012
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Auric Goldfinger is the richest man in Englandthough his wealth cant be found in banks. Hes been hoarding vast stockpiles of his namesake metal, and its attracted the suspicion of 007s... more
    Books
    List Price: $14.95
    Price: $12.66
    You Save: $2.29 (15%)
  • Nightmare Town: Stories

    • Brand: Vintage
    • Release Date: 9/12/2000
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:"Hammett's pioneering hard-boiled style has been much imitated, but the original--packs a wallop."--The New Yorker |Here are twenty long-unavailable stories by the master who brought us The... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.95
    Price: $14.85
    You Save: $2.10 (12%)
  • The Devil's Hand: A Thriller

    Books
    List Price: $28.00
    Price: $18.25
    You Save: $9.75 (35%)
  • Win: A Novel

    • Brand: Grand Central Pub
    • Release Date: 3/16/2021
    • Features: Hardcover
    Books
    List Price: $29.00
    Price: $19.48
    You Save: $9.52 (33%)
  • The Scorpion's Tail: A Nora Kelly Novel

    Books
    List Price: $29.00
    Price: $19.20
    You Save: $9.80 (34%)
  • The Stand: Movie Tie In Edition

    Books
    Price: $11.13
  • Deadly Cross: An Alex Cross

    Books
    List Price: $29.00
    Price: $19.48
    You Save: $9.52 (33%)
  • Hot to Trot: An Agatha Raisin Mystery

    Books
    List Price: $26.99
    Price: $21.13
    You Save: $5.86 (22%)
  • Hindsight

    • Brand: Grand Central Pub
    • Release Date: 10/13/2020
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback, Series
    Books
    List Price: $9.99
    Price: $7.94
    You Save: $2.05 (21%)
  • The Outsider: A Novel: Media Tie In Edition

    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.75
    You Save: $5.24 (28%)
  • Dolores Claiborne: A Novel

    • Brand: Gallery Books
    • Release Date: 10/2/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Master storyteller Stephen King presents the classic #1 New York Times bestseller about a housekeeper with a long-hidden secret from her past...one that tests her own will to survive. |When... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $11.64
    You Save: $5.36 (32%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Widows (Movie Tie In)

    • Brand: Zaffre
    • Release Date: 10/2/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY::THE BASIS FOR STEVE MCQEEN'S UPCOMING MAJOR MOTION PICTURE, WIDOWS IS A FAST-PACED HEIST THRILLER WITH AN ALL FEMALE CAST YOU WON'T FORGET. |Facing life alone, they turned to crime together.... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $4.00
    You Save: $12.00 (75%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Good Friday (A Jane Tennison Thriller)

    • Brand: Zaffre
    • Release Date: 5/1/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series
    • SUMMARY:From the creator of the award-winning ITV series PRIME SUSPECT, this is JANE TENNISON'S story, from rookie police officer to fully-fledged detective. |In the race to stop a deadly attack just... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $4.00
    You Save: $12.00 (75%)
  • Gerald's Game: A Novel

    • Brand: Gallery Books
    • Release Date: 2/16/2016
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Now a Netflix movie directed by Mike Flanagan (Oculus, Hush) and starring Carla Gugino and Bruce Greenwood. |Master storyteller Stephen King presents this classic, terrifying #1 New York... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $12.75
    You Save: $4.25 (25%)
  • N or M? (A Tommy and Tuppence Mystery) (Movie Tie In Edition)

    • Brand: William Morrow PPBKS
    • Release Date: 1/5/2016
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:Set during World War II, Agatha Christies riveting novel in her Tommy and Tuppence series follows the unlikely espionage agents as they pursue a pair of Nazi spies who have murdered Britains... more
    Books
    List Price: $13.99
    Price: $9.69
    You Save: $4.30 (31%)
  • Murder on the Orient Express (A Hercule Poirot Mystery) (Facsimile Edition)

    Books
    List Price: $19.99
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $5.74 (29%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Horns: A Novel (Movie Tie-in Edition)

    • Brand: Harper
    • Release Date: 9/30/2014
    • Features: Mass Market Paperback
    • SUMMARY:New York Times Bestselling Author |The New York Times bestselling author of Heart-Shaped Boxa major player in 21st-century fantastic fiction (Washington Post)returns with a terrifying... more
    Books
    List Price: $7.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $4.00 (50%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood