Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART
Refine Results

Deals

Books Mystery Thriller
  • Piece of My Heart

    Books
    List Price: $26.99
    Price: $17.75
    You Save: $9.24 (34%)
  • Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 11/5/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY::The newest thriller from Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark! |When talented journalist Penelope Casey" Harrison starts to research a piece about the #MeToo movement that includes an... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.99
    Price: $21.13
    You Save: $5.86 (22%)
  • New Iberia Blues

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 1/8/2019
    • Features: Hardcover, Series
    • SUMMARY::The shocking death of a young woman leads Detective Dave Robicheaux into the dark corners of Hollywood, the mafia, and the backwoods of Louisiana in this gripping mystery from modern master... more
    Books
    List Price: $27.99
    Price: $18.25
    You Save: $9.74 (35%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Red Card: How the U.S. Blew the Whistle on the World's Biggest Sports Scandal

    Books
    List Price: $28.00
    Price: $7.00
    You Save: $21.00 (75%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Girl in Snow: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 8/1/2017
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:From its startling opening line right through to its stunning conclusion, Girl in Snow is a perfectly paced and tautly plotted thriller. Danya Kukafkas misfit characters are richly drawn, her... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.00
    Price: $6.50
    You Save: $19.50 (75%)
  • The Code Breaker: Jennifer Doudna, Gene Editing, and the Future of theHuman Race

    Books
    List Price: $30.00
    Price: $19.25
    You Save: $10.75 (36%)
  • The Power Couple: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $28.00
    Price: $18.25
    You Save: $9.75 (35%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Limetown: The Prequel to the #1 Podcast

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 11/13/2018
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:From the creators of the #1 podcast Limetown, an explosive prequel about a teenager who learns of a mysterious research facility where over three hundred people have disappearedincluding her... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.00
    Price: $6.50
    You Save: $19.50 (75%)
  • Robicheaux: A Novel (Dave Robicheaux)

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 9/4/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series
    • SUMMARY::James Lee Burkes most beloved character, Dave Robicheaux, returns in this New York Times bestselling mystery set in the towns and backwoods of Louisiana: an enthralling yet grim novel... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $2.74 (16%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Girl in Snow: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 4/3/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:A perfectly paced and tautly plotted thrillerand an incredibly accomplished debut (Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the Train and Into the Water), about a... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $4.00
    You Save: $12.00 (75%)
  • I've Got My Eyes on You: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 4/3/2018
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:A new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author and Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark. |After a party when her parents are away, eighteen-year-old Kerry Dowling is found fully... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.99
    Price: $17.75
    You Save: $9.24 (34%)
  • The Perfect Stranger: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 1/2/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:From the author of the New York Times bestseller All the Missing Girlsthe gripping story of a journalist who sets out to find her missing friend, a friend who may never have existed at all.... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.00
    Price: $12.25
    You Save: $3.75 (23%)
  • Every Breath You Take (An Under Suspicion Novel)

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 11/7/2017
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke are back with their fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Under Suspicion series; Every Breath You Take follows television... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.99
    Price: $17.75
    You Save: $9.24 (34%)
  • The Cuban Affair: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 6/5/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY:Daniel Graham MacCormickMac for shortseems to have a pretty good life. At age thirty-five hes living in Key West, owner of a forty-two-foot charter fishing boat, The Maine. Mac served five... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.00
    Price: $12.75
    You Save: $4.25 (25%)
  • The Deserter: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $28.99
    Price: $22.38
    You Save: $6.61 (23%)
  • Luckiest Girl Alive: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 4/5/2016
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    • SUMMARY: AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER:Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at the perfect page-turner to start your summer (People, Book of the Week):... more
    Books
    List Price: $15.99
    Price: $14.25
    You Save: $1.74 (11%)
  • Supermarket

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 3/26/2019
    • Features: Trade Paperback
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $15.50
    You Save: $2.49 (14%)
  • The Favorite Sister: A Novel

    • Brand: Simon & Schuster
    • Release Date: 5/15/2018
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:EngrossingDeliciously savage and wildly entertaining.People Magazine (Book of the Week) |From Jessica Knollauthor of Luckiest Girl Alive, the instant New York Times bestseller and the... more
    Books
    List Price: $26.00
    Price: $20.50
    You Save: $5.50 (21%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood