Current cart in use:
SHOPPING CART
Refine Results

Deals

Books Young Adult and Teen
    Switch view
Items 0 - 0 of 13
Go
  • Blowout Bin

    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children (Movie Tie In Edition) (The First Novel of Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children)

    Books
    List Price: $11.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $8.00 (67%)
  • Blowout Bin

    The Darkest Minds (Movie Tie In Edition)

    • Brand: Disney Book Group
    • Release Date: 6/26/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:Book one in the blockbuster Darkest Minds seriesnow with key art from the major motion picture that's hitting theaters August 2018! |When Ruby woke up on her tenth birthday, something about... more
    Books
    List Price: $10.99
    Price: $4.31
    You Save: $6.68 (61%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Wrinkle in Time (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet) (Movie Tie In)

    • Brand: Square Fish
    • Release Date: 11/7/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:A movie tie-in edition of Madeleine L'Engle's ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, soon to be a major motion picture.It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small... more
    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $5.00 (56%)
  • Blowout Bin

    The 5th Wave (Movie Tie In Edition) (5th Wave Series)

    • Brand: Speak
    • Release Date: 11/3/2015
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY: RICK YANCEYS EPIC BLOCKBUSTER BESTSELLER HITS THE BIG SCREEN IN A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE IN JANUARY 2016!:After the 1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And... more
    Books
    List Price: $10.99
    Price: $4.31
    You Save: $6.68 (61%)
  • The Maze Runner (Movie Tie In Edition) (Maze Runner) , James Dashner

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Delacorte Press
    • Release Date: 8/5/2014
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, The Maze Runner, features an... more
    Books
    Price: $10.44
  • Blowout Bin

    Artemis Fowl (Artemis Fowl, Movie Tie In Edition)

    • Brand: Disney Book Group
    • Release Date: 4/14/2020
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:Twelve-year-old criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous--and extremely high-tech--fairies. He kidnaps one of them, Holly Short, and holds... more
    Books
    List Price: $8.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $5.00 (56%)
  • Blowout Bin

    Light as a Feather (Previously Titled: Light as a Feather, Stiff as a Board) (Movie Tie In)

    Books
    List Price: $19.99
    Price: $4.38
    You Save: $15.61 (78%)
  • The Miseducation of Cameron Post (Movie Tie In)

    • Brand: Balzer + Bray
    • Release Date: 7/3/2018
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY::This paperback edition of the William C. Morris finalist, about a gay teen girl coming of age in Montana, and her life in a religious conversion camp to fix her sexuality, features art from... more
    Books
    Price: $9.25
  • Nerve (Movie Tie In Edition)

    • Brand: Speak
    • Release Date: 7/12/2016
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY: A HIGH-STAKES ONLINE GAME OF DARES TURNS DEADLY IN THIS CHILLING YA THRILLERSOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING EMMA ROBERTS AND DAVE FRANCO!:When Vee is picked to be a player in an... more
    Books
    Price: $10.44
  • The 100 (Movie Tie In Edition) (The 100 Series)

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 3/18/2014
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:Join 100 teens on an epic journey from outer space to a barely recognizable Earth in Book #1 of this high-profile commercial teen series -- now in paperback! |No one has set foot on Earth in... more
    Books
    List Price: $12.99
    Price: $11.08
    You Save: $1.91 (15%)
  • The Book Thief (Movie Tie In Edition) , Markus Zusak

    • Artist:
    • Brand: Knopf Books Yng RDRS
    • Release Date: 10/15/2013
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusaks unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul. |It is 1939. Nazi Germany.... more
    Books
    Price: $13.63
  • Blowout Bin

    A Wrinkle in Time (Movie Tie In Edition) (Time Quintet)

    • Brand: Farrar Straus Giroux
    • Release Date: 11/7/2017
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Series, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:A movie tie-in edition of Madeleine L'Engle's ground-breaking science fiction and fantasy classic, soon to be a major motion picture. With a new introduction by director Ava DuVernay. |It was... more
    Books
    List Price: $16.99
    Price: $4.35
    You Save: $12.64 (74%)
  • Blowout Bin

    I Am Number Four (Movie Tie In Edition) (The Lorien Legacies)

    • Brand: Harpercollins
    • Release Date: 8/23/2011
    • Features: Trade Paperback, Media Tie in
    • SUMMARY:Nine alien teenagers are hiding on earth. Three are dead.... John Smith, aka Number Four, is next. The first book of a gripping, action-packed series, this edition of the #1 New York Times... more
    Books
    List Price: $9.99
    Price: $3.99
    You Save: $6.00 (60%)
We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details
Understood