Current cart in use:


In Stock











Bits & Pieces
  • Artist: Garoffolo Brittany
  • UPC: 884502529234
  • Item #: SRD252923
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 6/29/2010
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $14.69
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


Bits & Pieces on CD

[From the Artist] As I listen back over this album of mine I smile, I laugh, I cry... I smile widely at the completion of an album, but also the growth of a person, both of which literally have been twenty-one years in the making. I laugh for joy at finally reaching the end of this chapter but also realizing how much I still have to learn musically and personally. And I cry. Oh I cry - over the memories, the prayers, the pride-breaking honesty I have poured into each song. It is finally "complete" but in a sense it is still just bits and pieces. Bits and pieces of who I was, who I am, and who I want to be. Bits and pieces of my life, my struggle, my story. Like my story, it isn't perfect. It hasn't been professionally recorded or mastered, the songs don't always follow a specific or consistent sound/style since I'm still experimenting with what that is - It is comprised of the many bits of my life that have been shattered into a million pieces - pieces that I have stopped trying to put together and am holding out to the only one I know can put it back together more beautifully and masterfully than I ever could imagine, Jesus Christ. It is because of him that I have the strength to share my story with the sole hope that he will take it and use it to speak to you in the continuation of your story. So I invite you to smile with me, laugh with me, cry with me and realize that it is not only about unveiling the final masterpiece at the end of the story but appreciating, embracing, and learning from the journey ... every broken, bittersweet step.