Current cart in use:


In Stock












Cooler By the Lake
  • Artist: Cliff Odenkirk
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 634479219061
  • Item #: SRD921906
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date: 12/13/2005
  • This product is a special order
Price: $9.28
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


Cooler By the Lake on CD

This is fun music to listen to. Think of a Big Band style jazz combo performing locally with all new music and the tradition of the trumpets, the saxes and the rhythm section. Original Big Band style Jazz music from Cliff Odenkirk - All electronic 17 piece jazz combo jazz. Cliff has recorded multiple albums of original jazz and new age compositions ranging from this Big Band style recording to solo piano and orchestrated piano albums. Cliff is a pianist / composer living in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. Born in north central Ohio, he started playing piano at an early age and has since performed in 49 of the 50 US states and in multiple foreign countries. Cliff's easy listening and new age piano works can be heard on European radio and at his website Cliff's CD's and music are distributed worldwide with online distribution through, Best Buy, Tower Records and many popular digital distribution networks such as iTunes. The title 'Cooler by the Lake' is a phrase heard nightly during the summer months on local weather broadcasts around the Great Lakes. Most of his songs are composed electronically, with parts composed on a Kurzweil midi keyboard and saved on Cakewalk Pro software. Playback is through multiple Yamaha XG and Roland GS modules. Cliff is also the webmaster for and in addition to his website. Enjoy the music of Cliff Odenkirk.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details