Current cart in use:


In Stock









Freestate Acoustic Mixtape /  Various
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 884501553094
  • Item #: 156161X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 7/4/2011
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $13.79

You May Also Like


Freestate Acoustic Mixtape / Various on CD

The FREEstate Acoustic Mixtape brings to life the acoustic sounds and stylings of some of the regions best muscians including Joey Harkum of Pasadena, Ray Wroten of Bond & bentley, Dave Wah formerly of Hot Box, Drew Daniels of Tsunami Rising, Skribe, Pressing Strings, Brandon Hardesty of Bumpin Uglies, Riddie Becker of the Grilled Lincolns, Tommy McGee, Adam Almony and Jenn Grinels. The CD is a must have and a combination of styles that is enjoyable to the ear. There is no need to skip any song, you can put the disc in and listen to it in entirety and be pleased that you did. A note from the creator of the FREEstate Worksho and the producer of this album, Robert McFreshington: 'The imperfections, inflections and subleties of this record are what make it unique. The break in a voice, the pause in a chord, the sound of emotion. This is music in it's purest form. A singer/song writer with a guitar and a mic. It was my pleasure and honor to witness this first hand and put it out for the world to enjoy. I would like to thank all of the artists and supporters fo the FREEstate Workshop who help me live my dreams everyday. I hope you enjoy this as much as I do.... LONG LIVE THE FREEstate.' Sincerely- Robert McFreshington.