Show results for


  • Brand: Funko
  • Theme: Music Related
  • UPC: 889698614405
  • Item #: 2476406X
  • Available Date: 1/31/2023
  • Model Number: FUKO61440
List Price: $99.99
Price: $56.65
You Save: $43.34 (43%)
Share Twitter

You May Also Like



Celebrate 30 years of Alice in Chains’ second studio album Dirt with this Deluxe Pop! Album! Never forget the iconic album or the music of Alice in Chains by collecting this Deluxe Pop! Album Dirt, featuring each of the band members as Pop! figures and the album cover art.

Packaged together in a protective hard case, this Deluxe Pop! Album can be hung on a wall or placed on a shelf next to your music collection. Pop! Layne Staley, Pop! Jerry Cantrell, Pop! Sean Kinney, and Pop! Mike Starr are ready to rock in their legendary stage outfits.

Vinyl figures are approximately 4-inches tall. Approximate dimensions of the protective case: 23.5”W x 12.25”H x 3.75”D. P

  • Please note: Pop! Deluxe Album does not include a playable vinyl record.