Boutique

Refine Results

Deals

Items 0 - 0 of 18
Go
  • The Office: A Day at Dunder Mifflin Elementary

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 10/6/2020
    • Features: Hardcover, Illustrated
    • Michael Scott is Line Leader at Dunder Mifflin Elementary! It's a very big job, but Michael is sure he can liveup to the "World's Best Line Leader" title printed on his water bottle. There's just one... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $13.70
    You Save: $4.29 (24%)
  • Shine

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 9/29/2020
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY:An instant New York Times bestseller! |Crazy Rich Asians meets Gossip Girl by way of Jenny Han in this knock-out debut about a Korean American teen who is thrust into the competitive,... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $12.98
    You Save: $6.01 (32%)
  • Love & Olives

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 11/10/2020
    • Features: Hardcover
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.28
    You Save: $5.71 (30%)
  • I Dissent: Ruth Bader Ginsburg Makes Her Mark

    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.28
    You Save: $5.71 (30%)
  • Parks and Recreation: Leslie for Class President!

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 6/29/2021
    • Features: Hardcover, Series
    • SUMMARY:The instant New York Times bestseller! |Filled with fan-favorite characters and hilarious references to the acclaimed TV show, this storybook is an age-appropriate way for fans of Parks and... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $13.23
    You Save: $4.76 (26%)
  • Yolk

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 3/2/2021
    • Features: Hardcover
    Books
    List Price: $19.99
    Price: $15.78
    You Save: $4.21 (21%)
  • The Impossible First Young Readers Edition: An Explorer's Race AcrossAntarctica

    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $12.80
    You Save: $5.19 (29%)
  • Spy School Revolution: A Spy School Novel

    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $15.05
    You Save: $2.94 (16%)
  • Unicorns Are the Worst!

    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $12.80
    You Save: $5.19 (29%)
  • The Black Kids: A Novel

    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.28
    You Save: $5.71 (30%)
  • Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You: A Remix of the National Book Award-winning Stamped from the Beginning

    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.75
    You Save: $5.24 (28%)
  • Five Feet Apart

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 2/5/2019
    • Features: Hardcover
    • SUMMARY::Soon to be a major motion picture starring Cole Sprouse and Haley Lu Richardson in March 2019! |In this moving story thats perfect for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars, two teens... more
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.75
    You Save: $5.24 (28%)
  • Little Dreamers: Visionary Women Around the World , Vashti Harrison

    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $13.70
    You Save: $4.29 (24%)
  • Hello Lighthouse , Sophie Blackall

    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $14.23
    You Save: $4.76 (25%)
  • And Tango Makes Three

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 6/1/2005
    • Features: Hardcover, Illustrated
    • SUMMARY:And Tango Makes Three is the bestselling, heartwarming true story of two penguins who create a nontraditional family. |At the penguin house at the Central Park Zoo, two penguins named Roy and... more
    Books
    List Price: $17.99
    Price: $13.25
    You Save: $4.74 (26%)
  • A is for Ambitious

    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $14.23
    You Save: $4.76 (25%)
  • It Ends in Fire

    • Brand: Books Young Readers
    • Release Date: 7/6/2021
    • Features: Hardcover
    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $14.23
    You Save: $4.76 (25%)
  • Daughter of Sparta

    Books
    List Price: $18.99
    Price: $13.75
    You Save: $5.24 (28%)