Current cart in use:


In Stock











Foundry Live 2 - Jazz
  • Artist: Harvest Sound
  • UPC: 0628586547506
  • Item #: 534335X
  • Genre: Christian
  • Release Date: 5/3/2011
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $20.89
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


Foundry Live 2 - Jazz on CD

Foundry Live Vol. 2 - Jazz After 17 years of doing a free-flowing worship gathering on Friday nights, in the Foundry, we decided to try something different. After lightly throwing around the idea, in all seriousness, we said to ourselves, "let's do a 'jazz night!' Let's instrumentally create jazz sounds, let the singers sing, and see what happens." The result was quite astounding! Needless to say, we were pleasantly surprised and incredibly encouraged as we felt the anointing of God's Spirit flow strongly through the spontaneous jazz! With the exception of 'Blue No More' and "Holy Spirit You Are Awesome (studio recorded)," everything heard on this recording has come from those very special evenings. We hope that you enjoy what you hear...and that you may, truly be, blue no more! 1. Blue No More (4:10) 2. We Lift You High (11:59) 3. Holy Spirit You Are Awesome (4:38) 4. Let's Walk Together (13:57) 5. Seek and You Will Find (6:32) 6. Come Away (14:16) 7. Purify (9:26) 8. Deeper, Deeper (5:45) 9. He Is Love (3:49) Musicians: Singers: Scott MacLeod, Callie McKinney, Sarah Macone, Kristen Hays, Natalie Villalobos, Caleb Stuttler, Bethany Newton, and Courtney Benefield Prayer Exhortation: Scott MacLeod Keyboard: Christoph Senn and Scott MacLeod Organ: Scott MacLeod Saxophone: Mark Dawthet Guitar: Andrew Hake Bass: Christoph Senn and John Norton Drums: Scott MacLeod All songs produced by Scott MacLeod for Harvest Sound Music Group Recorded live in the Foundry and the Fortress of Hope in Nashville, TN Mixed and mastered by Scott MacLeod for Harvest Sound Productions All songs are copyright protected under Harvest Sound Publishing BMI Graphics by Marco 'Oracle' Villalobos For more info please visit,