Current cart in use:


In Stock









Live Out Loud
  • Artist: Maidens IV
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 884501568531
  • Item #: 158524X
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Date: 8/22/2011
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $21.45
privacy policy

You May Also Like


Live Out Loud on CD

CELTIC SISTERS ROCK WITH NEW ALBUM - What do four high-spirited sisters and Celtic Rock music have in common? One thing for sure: An obsessed passion to live each tune out-loud. In their newly released ten track album appropriately titled 'Live Out Loud' Havilah, Heather, Abigail and youngest sister Tabitha perform the original and arranged tunes of their band named Maidens IV. With additional instruments and a toned heroic style this 5th CD comes to the public on the heals of a full touring schedule. Older sister Havilah Justice quotes Bob Dylan's 'Gotta Serve Somebody' as she explains the band's expanding long term goals. She says, 'being there for our fans, encouraging them, laughing and celebrating our common love of music is all a part of the vision'. Havilah states 'Our goal for this year was 60 gigs and we're almost there'. Scott Stahl of Celtic MP3s Music Magazine says 'Maidens IV is one of the groups you use to introduce others to the world of Celtic Music.' He goes on to say that 'Their undeniable talent, relevancy to current life, and unwavering positive messages are the perfect blend of qualities...' Lisa Popeil of Voiceworks, Los Angeles, CA also comments on the sister's performance. 'You girls are doing something magical and I'm so glad you are out there!' The Maidens IV band is an epic four sister folk rock celebration. They are based out of Loudonville, Ohio and have toured throughout Central and North Eastern US. Since 2005, their high-action heartbeat shows have cheered on young and old alike in the merriment of Celtic music.