Current cart in use:


In Stock









I'm All Over It
  • Artist: Mycle Wastman
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 884501601528
  • Item #: 160704X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 1/1/2011
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $18.56

You May Also Like


I'm All Over It on CD

Mycle Wastman has released his highly anticipated sophomore album, 'I'm All Over It', which will ignite a movement of fans and change the perspective of how we listen to music. The album "I'm All Over It", consists of all original music that breaks the barrier of categorizing an album as a genre. While Mycle embodies a distinct soulful sound that aspires to the timeless soul classics he also creates a cross between genres; rejuvenating music and it's listeners to a new standard. The album was primarily recorded at Electrokitty Recording studios which has been home to numerous recording artists including Carrie Underwood, Brandi Carlile, Dave Matthews, and rock icons U2. The album was co-produced and engineered by Justin Armstrong who's prolific resume not only includes 2 Grammys (Peter Frampton, Damian Marley), but in addition, Armstrong has worked with a number of today's top artists; Nirvana, Dave Mathews, Pearl Jam, Death Cab For Cutie, Eric Sermon, Liz Phair, and Linkin Park. Over the last year Wastman has been working side by side with some of the best songwriters in the industry with credits that include writing for Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Rhianna, and Chris Brown. With an extensive selection process 12 songs have been compiled that capture the raw emotion and musical journey that Wastman has endured over the last year.