Show results for


In Stock















Trees Of Eternity: 1994-2000 - 7CD Box Set with 72pg Book [Import]
  • Artist: Ozric Tentacles
  • Label: Kscope Import
  • Number of Discs: 7
  • UPC: 802644856551
  • Item #: 2528157X
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 12/23/2022
List Price: $116.99
Price: $105.17
You Save: $11.82 (10%)
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


Trees Of Eternity: 1994-2000 - 7CD Box Set with 72pg Book [Import] on CD

Trees Of Eternity (1994 - 2000) is the new 7 remastered Disc, 72-page Hardback Book containing 6 studio albums and the never-before-released Live at Fillmore, 1998. Beginning with Arborescence, which hit number 18 in the UK albums chart, we set off on a journey through the Ozrics' impressive catalogue. The band had gone through some line up changes during this period, leading to an exciting new chapter in their story. Become the Other, Curious Corn, Spice Doubt, Waterfall Cities and The Hidden Step showcase the band at their most inventive, with new ideas aplenty, all found here remastered by band leader Ed Wynne. However, the true standout of the set is the inclusion of the legendary Fillmore, San Francisco show of 1998, also mastered by Ed Wynne and remixed specially for this set. This live recording offers us front row view into the Fillmore on that night in June 1998 and does not disappoint, the band are thrilling and the crowd delighted. At the heart of this deluxe set is an in-depth book containing original liner notes by Dominic Blake, words from Ed Wynne, previously unseen photographs, rare content collected from band members old and new, personal artefacts from close associates of the band and new Erpmen drawn by Ed Wynne. This set follows on from the much lauded Travelling The Great Circle book set released in early 2022 and guides us through the next step in the bands' journey, one of which is still going strong, with a joint tour with Gong in late 2022 and 40th anniversary celebrations planned throughout 2023. This is the ultimate collectors item for any Ozric fan and offers a unique chance to delve deep into the bands' world. Trees Of Eternity (1994 - 2000) is released on Deluxe Hardback Book Edition via Kscope. Strictly limited to 1500 copies worldwide.