Current cart in use:


In Stock











At War Collection Part 1 Angelsep
  • Artist: Petra Luna
  • UPC: 884502870480
  • Item #: SRD287048
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date: 11/2/2010
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $10.64
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


At War Collection Part 1 Angelsep on CD

Petra Luna is a public figure who is a professional musician by trade but much more to her beloved fans and followers. She has become one of the matriarchs of her cause to fight child abuse as well as one of the cause's most recognized faces. An exemplary survivor of all forms of abuse, she inspires thousands of people to unite in the name of her cause. She also encourages victims of abuse to seek help, justice and recovery through her music and nonprofit organization she calls the P. Luna Foundation. She currently commands an internet network of awareness web sites that has gained over 100,000 followers and receives over 1,000,000 hits per year. You can read her complete bio, and get the full album credits at ALL proceeds from the sale of this music are donated to the P. Luna Foundation! Our Mission The P. Luna Foundation fights child abuse by creating innovative programs to educate, aid law enforcement, and build awareness about the growing epidemic of child abuse and exploitation. What do we do? Child Abuse EDUCATION, AWARENESS AND PREVENTION and an annual campaign called Male Abuse Awareness Week every December 1-8. By buying these songs, you are not just buying music. You are giving to a great cause. For more information, go to and/or About this CD: Gentile Warning: There are no explicit lyrics on this CD but it's lyrical content deals with child abuse, animal abuse and controversial faith based issues. Some material may not be suitable for children. Listener discretion advised. "In Slavery" is about the human trafficking of children and why this issue should not be ignored. "We Can Build Them All" is a beautiful song written about how community, hard work and faith can make all things possible. "I Love You Jesus" This is a love song written to Jesus in the perspective of one giving them self to Christ by telling him that he can still live through the actions of a faithful individual. "Soy Un Ganador Solo Por Un Día" A song, in Spanish, about animal rights and the plight of the greyhound dogs that are used up and latter discarded in the horribly cruel and profitable business of dog racing. "Christmas Will Come" is a Christmas Holiday song about children who have absolutely nothing for Christmas but to believe in a better tomorrow. "Dedication Skit" and "Luck Star" are a group of tracks. The skit is a letter to Jesus about how ones faith is non-conforming and the hymn is a dedication to him.