Current cart in use:


In Stock









Next Morning
  • Artist: Rob Ariosto
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 656613453520
  • Item #: SRD345352
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 11/13/2001
  • This product is a special order
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $15.39

You May Also Like


Next Morning on CD

The second album from singer/songwriter Rob Ariosto and the incredible Sonic Arts Band. From what started as Rob and a group of studio musicians has evolved into a band. The guys have been together for the last three years and have produced some great songs (Pipe Dreams in 2000 and now Next Morning in 2001). Eclectic is the best way to describe the songs on this CD and the music the band has produced during the last few years. They can rock, play some fantastic jazz/fusion, and then surprise you with some beautiful country-influenced songs that make you want to hear more. There is something for nearly everyone on CDs from Rob Ariosto and The Sonic Arts Band. Rob has once again brought his unique perspective in writing songs about a wide range of topics including the beginnings of love, to the bitter end of relationships; the awe-inspiring power of the Colorado River and the simple joys of riding on a merry-go-round; to the private hell of domestic violence and drug abuse. The songs will capture your heart, rock your soul, make you think, and make you smile......and you'll want to hear Next Morning over and over again. Rob Ariosto & the Sonic Arts Band are: Rob Ariosto - lead vocals, keyboards, tenor sax, vibes & percussion Rob Butler - backing vocals, acoustic guitar Ron Ciaburri - bass guitar Scott Gilliam - lead guitar Brenda Kokenos - backing vocals & percussion John Murphy - drums Ken Safety - 2nd guitar Steve Scholz - Violin.