Current cart in use:


In Stock













Beautiful Enemies
  • Artist: Sevenrepeat
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 634479837074
  • Item #: SRD983707
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 8/12/2008
  • This product is a special order
Price: $14.81
Share Twitter

You May Also Like


Beautiful Enemies on CD

Sevenrepeat is a one-man-queer-electronic-rock band that formed in 1992 under the name Dij in Albuquerque, New Mexico. Dij acquired a name for themselves and quickly developed a cult following. The band consisted of three members; Mac Valentine (founder) and two guitarists. After a successful run for about a year, one guitarist left the band to start his own. Dij ran for a while longer with just the two remaining members but eventually disbanded. Mac kept the name Dij and did several solo projects under the name for years to follow. During that time Mac was also involved in other projects such as Bald Spot, Farfromit and Amp Shop. In 2000 he assumed the name Sevenrepeat and started over again. Sevenrepeat has remained a solo project. In 2002 he was nominated in the New Mexico 'MIC' Awards for the song '3 Hard Minutes'. After many shows and a successful run in Albuquerque, he knew it was time to move to a place that would gain more exposure for him. He moved to Sacramento, California in October of 2005 and has focused on new studio projects. After many weeks of recording and writing, the final project titled 'Beautiful Enemies' is finally out for sale on and in the Sacramento area at any Dimple location or The Beat in midtown. It will soon be available on iTunes and other digital distributors. Sevenrepeat is currently setting up gigs to promote the album, so watch his Myspace page or for an upcoming show near you.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details