Show results for

Deals

Product Image
  • Author: Lotta Sonninen
  • Brand: Gallery Books
  • UPC: 9781982122621
  • Item #: 2112401X
  • Available Date: 2/12/2019
  • Model Number: 9781982122621
Books 
List Price: $14.99
Price: $13.16
You Save: $1.83 (12%)
Share Twitter

You May Also Like

LITTLE BOOK OF BAD MOODS

Summary

For fans of Wreck This Journal and Calm the F*ck Down comes a hilarious fill-in activity book that encourages you to unleash your inner rage, chronicle your deepest annoyances, and creatively detail every person who has ever done you wrong.

Let’s face it: we’re sick of staying positive. Meditating. Doing yoga. Those things are so boring. How about finding a new and more engaging way to relieve your stress and get you through the hell that is your life?

The Little Book of Bad Moods, an irreverent adult activity book, lets you unleash all that anger and say the things that you can’t say out loud. With lots of fun and easy fill-in activities perfect for all the minor annoyances in life, this is the only kind of meditation you’ll ever need.

Hilarious, fun, and shockingly cathartic, this is a bad little book that encourages you to complain, moan, and embrace your inner a**hole. So put that pen to paper, let your cranky flag fly, and be sure to hide this book from anyone you care about.

Product Details

  • Format Hardcover : 128 pages
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Games & Activities / Guided Journals