Current cart in use:


In Stock









Girls Girls Girls
  • Artist: Volcanics
  • Label: CD Baby
  • UPC: 805238815224
  • Item #: CDBY881522
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 5/15/2006
  • Rank: 1000000000
Price: $13.19

You May Also Like


Girls Girls Girls on CD

At last!!! The Volcanics much anticipated full length album is here. These four young men from San Gabriel Valley, California, have whipped up and harnessed their wild surfin' sound just long enough to capture it on this disc for your heart-thumpin' and foot stompin' pleasure. Herein you will witness thunderous staccato picking mixed with frantic beats that will leave you out of breath but ready for more! But these boys aren't just about speed. Their vastly original songwriting and find vocal harmonies will convince you that they aren't your run-of-the-mill surf group. Playing to capacity crowds, they are big favorites with the teen set, often appearing to cling to their instruments for dear life as music erupts from every fret and every cymbal like a mighty volcano. This album, without a doubt, capture the excitement that The Volcanics are known for. 'Girls Girls Girls' and 'Futuremen' will leave their indelible mark on you as you twist and shimmy like the frenzied crowds at one of their shows. In no time at all, you too will 'Do the Paramount' and join the ranks of surfers, hotrodders and teen twisters who all agree that The Volcanics are nothing less then Boss! So get ready, get set, clap your hands and stomp your feet to The Volcanics Beat!